This is on my wall:

I feel kind of horrible for beheading this poor giraffe, but I drew the body (in charcoal) before I realised I was a tad too short- even standing on a chair stacked with Yellow Pages- to reach where his head should be. Whups.

I got the idea from this artist:

Charlotte Mann via The Jealous Curator. I’m jealous too. I was going to do the whole wall but I haven’t gotten around to it and I’m not sure if I ever really will. The giraffe is enough for now, though I will eventually have to rustle up a ladder and give him a face…

Like this guy:

Leave a Reply

