Oh so Wicked

I been watching so much Glee this weekend. My brother is laughing at me and saying I’m gay but WHATEVS. It’s fun. Hugely blatantly stereotypical in the portrayal of characters, but still fun.

I fell in love with this bit:

This song actually reduces me to tears sometimes. We saw Wicked on the West End in the first week of our trip and it was the first time in a while that a climactic chorus had me choking up from the intensity of the eargasm. It was an awesome performance, the first time I had seen the musical, and the 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th time my friends had. I loved it. I can’t wait for a movie version. And I hope it has this guy in it:

Yum yum yum!

Leave a Reply

