Big fat chunky winter scarf

I want a big, huge, wrap around a bunch of times chunky scarf for winter. I didn’t buy one I liked overseas as it was super expensive and now I’m regretting it.

1- Knoxville Scarf in olive green by YesJess

2- Extra Long Scarf by Mnavoy

3- Carlington chunky extra long ribbed scarf in stonewash denim light blue by YarnOverMovement

4- Loop Scarf in melange grey and dark grey stripes by Andy VeEirn

I have one super long, super ugly one that I bought at a market for a dollar. The owner crocheted together a whole bunch of different shapes in a whole bunch of different colours to make the Frankenstein’s monster of scarves. I, however, quite like it!

Ahhhh it’s hideous!!

I’ve started a super long one in grey op shop wool which will be nice and cosy come the cold times. And a wee bit more neutral!

Leave a Reply

