Oh my golly gosh that was quick!

Got me my mustache on Thursday night and this is me on Friday as a pirate. ARGHHHH!!

I’m very impressed at the speed with which I received my Movember mustache… they must have a team of ninjas working for them.

I received another package too! I won some Neutrogena products in a competition I don’t remember entering!

Mmmm… Grapefruity!

I also got a Mixtape zine in the mail but it was one I had already bought online, and I think it was supposed to be one that I contributed to so I think there might have been a mix up at Mixtape!

Still, I absotively love getting stuff in the mail, don’t you?

2 responses to “Oh my golly gosh that was quick!

  1. why do you always win things and get things for free. if i sound unhappy it’s because i am. of this situation. of you winning things. just to be clear.

Leave a Reply

