Nana sweatshop!

My nana and I made these pretty necklaces out of donated beads and stretchy cord and we’re going to sell them to make money for her nursing home huzzah! If you see any you like shoot me a comment and I’ll put it aside (I’ll be posting more as soon as I make them). I don’t know how much we’re selling them for so make me an offer*!

*Bear in mind my nana has arthritis so don’t make all our cheerful nana labor into nana sweatshop with a less-than-generous offer! All dollars go to the nursing home :)

Also a cheery hello to all the refashioners popping by!

One response to “Nana sweatshop!

  1. I need to know what Morris says about that =D

Leave a Reply

