Bye Bye Brendy

I managed to get his scarf done just in time as he leaves on Wednesday to go on exchange in Bologna, Italy. I’m so jealous I just might vomit. I also won’t see him until December which is quite tragic but he can carry the scarf around and pretend I’m with him. In fact, if he doesn’t constantly wear it (including in Bahrain where it will be over 40 degrees) I’ll be P-I-S-E-D.

Everyone is leaving for overseas. It makes getting up for uni that much harder.

Oh, and the red on red is unintentional; I made him pose for a photo quickly before I had to leave.

Redrum

Leave a Reply

